PRODUCTS

We are distribution partner of SBH, ROCKZONE and HARTLsolutions, therefore we serve you trench shoring systems, crushers and screeners.

We are looking forward to your request!

>> send a request >>

The basement for success is the long experience in the business. SBH constantly responds to the growing demands of trench shoring systems and improvies the systems continously. This increases the customers profitability and competitiveness.

  • crushers
  • screeners
  • screen plants
  • milling machines
>> further informations
     about the product portfolio


Unique technical aspects and robust constructions combinded with an excavator stands for high performance and a reliable machine for shredding natural stones, demolition material and recycling immediately on site.

HARTL MODULAR SOLUTIONS is based on the idea of offering standardized modules for processing technology. Energy-efficient drive solutions, compact design with optimum transport dimensions and low dead weight guarantee maximum mobility and flexibility combined with high production output and low operating costs. Innovative, mature and partly patented technologies in the field of crushing and screening technology are guaranteed by the many years of experience of the HARTL family.

PRODUKTE

Als Vertriebspartner von SBH, ROCKZONE und HARTLsolutions liefern wir Ihnen Verbausysteme sowie Gesteinsbrech- und Siebanlagen.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

>> Anfrage stellen >>

Die Grundlage des Erfolges ist die lange Erfahrung im Verbaugeschäft. Es wird ständig auf die wachsenden Anforderungen im Grabenverbau eingegangen sowie die Verbausysteme kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt. Dies schafft die Wirtschaftlichkeit für unsere Kunden im Kanalbau.

  • Brechanlagen
  • Siebanlagen
  • Fräsen
>> nähere Informationen zum Sortiment

Die einzigartigen technischen Aspekte und robuste Konstruktionen garantieren in Kombination einem Bagger eine hohe Leistung und eine zuverlässige Maschine für die Zerkleinerung von Natursteinen, Abbruchmaterial sowie Recycling direkt vor Ort.

HARTL MODULAR SOLUTIONS basiert auf dem Grundgedanken standardisierte Module für die Aufbereitungstechnik anzubieten. Energieeffiziente Antriebslösungen, kompakte Bauweise mit optimalen Transportabmessungen und geringem Eigengewicht garantieren höchste Mobilität und Flexibilität bei gleichzeitig hoher Produktionsleistung und geringen Betriebskosten. Innovative, ausgereifte und teils patentierte Technologien im Bereich der Brech- und Siebtechnik werden durch die langjährige Erfahrung der Familie HARTL gewährleistet.